Alumni

Purdue Undergraduate Students

Jessup.JPG

Jessup Dowell

January 2016 - August 2016

Chemistry 

Email dowell0@purdue.edu

kennelly.png

Teresa Kennelly

June 2016 - August 2016

Chemistry

Email kennelly@purdue.edu

IMG_2137.JPG

Shubhang Kulkarni

August 2016 - December 2016

Computer Science 

Email kulkar17@purdue.edu

ben2016.jpg

Benjamin Collis

August 2016 - May 2017

Chemistry

Email bcollis@purdue.edu

ryan_lunabotics.jpg

Ryan Everett

August 2016 - December 2016

Computer Science 

Email everettr@purdue.edu

jacob.jpg

Jacob Gifford

August 2016 - August 2017

Chemistry 

Email giffordj@purdue.edu

anav.jpg

Anav Gagneja

Spring 2017 - Graduated 2018 

Computer Science and Neurobiology

Email agagneja@purdue.edu

Brandon_Stewart.JPG

Brandon Stewart

Fall 2016 - Graduated Fall 2018 

Computer Science

Email stewa174@purdue.edu

jm_diei.jpg

Jean-Michael Diei

Spring 2018 - Graduated Fall 2018

Computer Science

Email jdiei@purdue.edu

christopher.jpg

Christopher Sculley

Spring - Summer 2018

Computer Science

Email csculley@purdue.edu

Yufan_Zhang.png

Yufan Zhang

Fall 2018

Chemistry

Email zhan1796@purdue.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Joydeb_M.jpg

Joydeb Majumder

Summer 2016 - Spring 2019

Email joydebchem@gmail.com

Visiting Students

Brigid.jpg

Brigid Rodriguez

Summer 2017

NSF REU student from the U Dallas 

Email brodriguez@udallas.edu

akanksha.jpg

Akanksha Yadav

Summer 2018

PURE Program Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay

Email  akankshayadav58@gmail.com

anand.jpg

Anand Anjimeti Rajasekar

Summer 2018

PURE Program, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Madras

Email be15b004@smail.iitm.ac.in

Rotation Students

Ethan_Lab.jpg

Ethan Hillman

January 2016 - March 2016 

Email ehillman@purdue.edu

Aindrila Saha.jpg

Aindrila Saha

March 2016 – May 2016

Email aindrila.7saha@gmail.com

Emily Rantz.jpg

Emily Rantz

October 2016 - December 2016

Email rantz@purdue.edu

sebastion.jpg

Sebastian Paez Paez

January 2017 - March 2017

Email jpaezpae@purdue.edu

jasmine.JPG

Jasmine Moore

March 2017 – May 2017

Email moore386@purdue.edu

sehong_min.jpg

Sehong Min

August 2017 - October 2017

Email min47@purdue.edu

High School Student

Aayush_Gupta.JPG

Aayush Gupta

Spring 2016 - Spring 2017

Email aayushgupta5000@gmail.com